Holidays List - 2018 - Hurray
Date Day Holiday
01 Jan Monday New Year Day
15 Jan Monday Makara Sankrathi
26 Jan Friday Republic Day
01 May Tuesday May Day
15 Aug Wednesday Independence Day
02 Oct Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 Oct Friday Dussehra
01 Nov Thursday Kannada Rajyotsava
07 Nov Wednesday Diwali
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas

Reach Out